منتجات
تم تصنيع أقنعة واقية من الإسفنج الواقي من الغبار ومزيل العرق ومضادة للسموم وأقنعة واقية من القطن التي تنتجها الشركة بمواد خاصة وحماية ثقيلة وجميلة ودائمة ؛ قناع وجه للتنفس ، طائرة قماشية غير منسوجة يمكن التخلص منها ، أقنعة واقية ثلاثية الأبعاد ، أقنعة فراشة ، KN95 ، أقنعة سلسلة على شكل كوب ، أقنعة سلسلة رياضية ، أقنعة سلسلة مقاومة للبرد ، أقنعة شفافة وأقنعة طبية أخرى ؛ من بينها أقنعة الأطفال ثلاثية الأبعاد مصممة بشكل خفيف والألوان اختيارية.
قراءة المزيد
  • 3 رقائق قناع طبي
    3 رقائق قناع طبي
    المواد الأساسية المستخدمة في Blue Star هي القماش أو المطاط أو البلاستيك عالي الجودة. يعتمد الاختيار على الاستخدام ، على سبيل المثال ، داخلي أو خارجي. يلعب المناخ أيضًا دورًا مهمًا مثل الأماكن ذات الرطوبة العالية والرطوبة. يمكن لنظامنا الصارم لمراقبة الجودة والإدارة أن يضمن جودة عالية. يساعد استخدام هذا المنتج الأشخاص في تقليل ساعات عملهم ويساعدهم على التخلص من الأعمال الشاقة والمهام الشاقة.
    2020/07/24
  • قناع KN95
    قناع KN95
    قناع KN95. يجذب هذا المنتج الانتباه بأدائه الممتاز في تبديد الحرارة. مع أحدث نظام تبريد مدمج ، فإنه يحتوي على تدفق هواء كافٍ للعمل على المدى الطويل. ينتج عن عملية النسيج الفريدة لهذا المنتج نسيج كثيف ذو خيوط رفيعة وملمس ناعم أكثر متانة وأنعم من الفراش العادي. اختيار المواد لـ Blue Star دقيق. يأخذ في الاعتبار الخصائص الفيزيائية (الكثافة ، نقطة الانصهار ، الخصائص الكهربائية / الحرارية ، إلخ) والخصائص الميكانيكية (الصلابة ، المرونة ، اللدونة ، إلخ).
    2020/07/16
  • كمامة واقية طبية
    كمامة واقية طبية
    قناع واقي طبي
    2020/07/24
  • KN95 / FFP2 كمامة للاستعمال مرة واحدة
    KN95 / FFP2 كمامة للاستعمال مرة واحدة
    مشبك الأنف ثلاثي الأبعاد KN95
    2020/07/24
لماذا نحن
حصلت الشركة على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ، وترخيص إنتاج معدات حماية العمال الخاصة ، وشهادة علامة السلامة الخاصة بمعدات حماية العمال. رخصة إنتاج جهاز طبي ، شهادة تسجيل جهاز طبي. شهادة FDA ، CE ، مدرجة في القائمة البيضاء لوزارة التجارة والشهادات الأجنبية وجمعية الاستيراد والتصدير الطبية المسجلة.
قراءة المزيد
قضية
لأكثر من 50 عامًا ، كان هو منشئ صناعة الأقنعة في فوجيان. لم ينس المؤسس أبدًا نيته الأصلية ، وتذكر مهمته ، وقاد فريق Blue Star للمضي قدمًا ، وسعى جاهدًا لحماية حياة العاملين في الخطوط الأمامية. في عام 2020 ، ضرب الوباء فجأة. لم ينس أهل النجم الأزرق حالة الوباء والناس القساة حنون. استجابة لأمر الحكومة باستئناف العمل في اليوم الأول من العام ، أصبحوا مؤسسات الشراء والتخزين الرئيسية لمجلس الدولة.
  • طلب من ماليزيا
    طلب من ماليزيا
    الطلب من ماليزيا: فراشة رفيعة للغاية ، مع مشبك أنف ، قماش مذاب مخصص ، بالإضافة إلى مواد نانو ، بوظائف خاصة معبأة بشكل فردي في أكياس بلاستيكية ورقية طبية ، وهي ذات جو راقي.
    2021/01/09
  • تم تجهيز مركز الطوارئ التشيكي بأقنعة Nafu
    تم تجهيز مركز الطوارئ التشيكي بأقنعة Nafu
    تم تجهيز مركز الطوارئ التشيكي بأقنعة Nafu
    2020/07/24
معلومات عنا
تأسست شركة Xiamen Blue Star Enterprise Co. ، Ltd. في عام 1987.
بالاعتماد على جامعة الصين للصناعات الدوائية ، وجامعة فوجيان الطبية ، وكلية تشيلو الطبية بجامعة شاندونغ ، أنشأت المؤسسة بشكل مشترك مركزًا لبحوث علوم وتكنولوجيا الحياة في منطقة شيانغآن لتنفيذ التحديث الصناعي وتوسيع خط إنتاج المؤسسة من الأقنعة الواقية ، أولاً- الأجهزة الطبية من الدرجة الثانية والدرجة الثانية للمواد الطبية والوقاية من الأوبئة من الدرجة الثالثة مثل الأدوات والمواد الاستهلاكية ، مما يخلق منصة تصنيع للمواد الاستهلاكية للأجهزة الطبية.
قراءة المزيد
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

The company is a foreign-funded enterprise specializing in the production of protective masks.

Language
PRODUCTS
The Blue Star brand dust-proof, deodorant and anti-microtoxic sponge protective masks and cotton protective masks produced by the company are manufactured with special materials, heavy protection, beautiful and durable; respirator face mask, disposable non-woven fabric plane, three-dimensional protective masks, Butterfly masks, KN95, cup-shaped series masks, sports series masks, cold-proof series masks, transparent masks and other medical masks; among them, the children's three-dimensional masks are designed lightly and the colors are optional.
READ MORE
  • KN95 mask
    KN95 mask
    KN95 mask. This product attracts attention with its excellent heat dissipation performance. With built-in latest cooling system, it has sufficient airflow for long-term work. The unique weaving process of this product results in a dense fabric having thin strands and a smooth texture more durable and softer than normal bedding. The selection of materials for Blue Star is meticulous. It takes into consideration physical properties (density, melting point, elec/thermal properties, etc.) and mechanical properties (stiffness, elasticity, plasticity, etc.).
    2020/07/16
  • 3 Ply Medical mask
    3 Ply Medical mask
    The basic materials used in Blue Star are canvas, rubber or high-grade plastic. The choice depends on the use, for example, indoor or outdoor. Climate too plays a significant role like places with high humidity and moisture. Our strict QC and management system can ensure high quality of . The use of this product helps people reduce their working hours and helps relieve them from tiring works and heavy tasks.
    2020/07/24
  • Medical protective mask
    Medical protective mask
    Medical protective mask
    2020/07/24
  • KN95/FFP2 Disposable Respirator
    KN95/FFP2 Disposable Respirator
    Three-dimensional nose clip KN95
    2020/07/24
WHY US
The company has ISO9001 quality management system certification, special labor protection equipment production license, special labor protection equipment safety mark certificate. Medical device production license, medical device registration certificate. FDA, CE certification, listed on the white list of the Ministry of Commerce, Foreign Certification and Registered Medical Import and Export Association.
READ MORE
CASE
For more than 50 years, he has been the originator of the mask industry in Fujian. The founder has never forgotten his original intention, remembered his mission, led the Blue Star people to move forward, and strived to protect the lives of the working people on the front line. In 2020, the epidemic situation suddenly struck. The Blue Star people did not forget the epidemic situation and the ruthless people are affectionate. In response to the government's order to resume work on the first day of the year, they became the key purchasing and storage enterprises of the State Council.
ABOUT US
Xiamen Blue Star Enterprise Co., Ltd. established in 1987.
Relying on China Pharmaceutical University, Fujian Medical University and Qilu Medical College of Shandong University, the enterprise jointly established a life science and technology research center in Xiang'an District to carry out industrial upgrading and expand the enterprise's product line from protective masks, first-class and second-class medical devices to third-class medical Medical and epidemic prevention materials such as instruments and consumables, creating a manufacturing platform for medical device consumables.
READ MORE
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.