產品展示
公司生產的藍星牌防塵,除臭,抗微毒海綿防護口罩和棉質防護口罩,均採用特殊材料製造,防護重,美觀耐用。呼吸器面罩,一次性平面無紡布,三維防護口罩,蝴蝶口罩,KN95,杯形系列口罩,運動系列口罩,防寒系列口罩,透明口罩等醫用口罩;其中,兒童立體口罩設計輕巧,顏色可選。
閱讀更多
  • 3層醫用口罩
    3層醫用口罩
    Blue Star中使用的基本材料是帆布,橡膠或高級塑料。選擇取決於用途,例如室內或室外。氣候也像濕度和濕度高的地方一樣起著重要作用。 我們嚴格的質量控制和管理體係可以確保高質量的產品。 使用該產品可幫助人們減少工作時間,並減輕工作量和繁重的工作。
    2020/07/24
  • 不帶鼻夾的三維口罩
    不帶鼻夾的三維口罩
    不帶鼻夾的三維口罩
    2020/07/24
  • KN95口罩
    KN95口罩
    KN95面具。 該產品的出色散熱性能引起了人們的關注。借助內置的最新冷卻系統,它具有足夠的氣流,可以長期工作。 該產品獨特的編織工藝可形成緻密的織物,其纖細的股線和光滑的質地比普通寢具更耐用,更柔軟。 藍星的材料選擇非常精細。它考慮了物理性質(密度,熔點,電/熱性質等)和機械性質(剛度,彈性,可塑性等)。
    2020/07/16
  • 醫用防護口罩
    醫用防護口罩
    醫用防護口罩
    2020/07/24
為什麼是我們
公司擁有ISO9001質量管理體系認證證書,特種勞動防護設備生產許可證,特種勞動防護設備安全標誌證書。醫療器械生產許可證,醫療器械註冊證。 FDA,CE認證,列入商務部,外國認證和註冊醫療進出口協會的白名單中。
閱讀更多
案件
50多年來,他一直是福建省口罩行業的鼻祖。創始人從未忘記自己的初衷,懷念自己的使命,帶領藍星人民向前邁進,並努力保護在一線工人的生命。 2020年,疫情突然爆發。藍星人並沒有忘記這種流行病,無情的人深情。為了響應政府於今年第一天恢復工作的命令,它們成為了國務院的主要採購和倉儲企業。
關於我們
廈門藍星企業有限公司成立於1987年。
依託中國藥科大學,福建醫科大學和山東大學齊魯醫學院,該公司在湘安區共同建立了一個生命科學技術研究中心,以進行產業升級並從防護口罩擴展企業產品線,首先是二級和二級醫療器械到三級醫療器械和消耗品等醫療和防疫材料,為醫療器械消耗品創造了製造平台。
閱讀更多
如果您還有其他問題,請寫信給我們
只需告訴我們您的要求,我們可以做的超出您的想像。

The company is a foreign-funded enterprise specializing in the production of protective masks.

Language
PRODUCTS
The Blue Star brand dust-proof, deodorant and anti-microtoxic sponge protective masks and cotton protective masks produced by the company are manufactured with special materials, heavy protection, beautiful and durable; respirator face mask, disposable non-woven fabric plane, three-dimensional protective masks, Butterfly masks, KN95, cup-shaped series masks, sports series masks, cold-proof series masks, transparent masks and other medical masks; among them, the children's three-dimensional masks are designed lightly and the colors are optional.
READ MORE
  • KN95 mask
    KN95 mask
    KN95 mask. This product attracts attention with its excellent heat dissipation performance. With built-in latest cooling system, it has sufficient airflow for long-term work. The unique weaving process of this product results in a dense fabric having thin strands and a smooth texture more durable and softer than normal bedding. The selection of materials for Blue Star is meticulous. It takes into consideration physical properties (density, melting point, elec/thermal properties, etc.) and mechanical properties (stiffness, elasticity, plasticity, etc.).
    2020/07/16
  • 3 Ply Medical mask
    3 Ply Medical mask
    The basic materials used in Blue Star are canvas, rubber or high-grade plastic. The choice depends on the use, for example, indoor or outdoor. Climate too plays a significant role like places with high humidity and moisture. Our strict QC and management system can ensure high quality of . The use of this product helps people reduce their working hours and helps relieve them from tiring works and heavy tasks.
    2020/07/24
  • Medical protective mask
    Medical protective mask
    Medical protective mask
    2020/07/24
  • KN95/FFP2 Disposable Respirator
    KN95/FFP2 Disposable Respirator
    Three-dimensional nose clip KN95
    2020/07/24
WHY US
The company has ISO9001 quality management system certification, special labor protection equipment production license, special labor protection equipment safety mark certificate. Medical device production license, medical device registration certificate. FDA, CE certification, listed on the white list of the Ministry of Commerce, Foreign Certification and Registered Medical Import and Export Association.
READ MORE
CASE
For more than 50 years, he has been the originator of the mask industry in Fujian. The founder has never forgotten his original intention, remembered his mission, led the Blue Star people to move forward, and strived to protect the lives of the working people on the front line. In 2020, the epidemic situation suddenly struck. The Blue Star people did not forget the epidemic situation and the ruthless people are affectionate. In response to the government's order to resume work on the first day of the year, they became the key purchasing and storage enterprises of the State Council.
ABOUT US
Xiamen Blue Star Enterprise Co., Ltd. established in 1987.
Relying on China Pharmaceutical University, Fujian Medical University and Qilu Medical College of Shandong University, the enterprise jointly established a life science and technology research center in Xiang'an District to carry out industrial upgrading and expand the enterprise's product line from protective masks, first-class and second-class medical devices to third-class medical Medical and epidemic prevention materials such as instruments and consumables, creating a manufacturing platform for medical device consumables.
READ MORE
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.